Delete account and data

This page allows Cœur Astral users to request the deletion of their account and associated data, even without reinstalling the app.

From the app

In the Cœur Astral application, open Settings > Privacy > Delete my account. This action permanently deletes the account and associated data, except for data that we must retain for legal, security, or abuse prevention reasons.

Request from web

If you no longer have access to the app, send your request with the account email. We can contact you to verify that you are indeed the account holder.

You can also write directly to aide@coeurastral.com.